Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bill Hepburn

State Farm® Insurance Agent Bill Hepburn

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (60 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Adam Norsworthy

Adam Norsworthy

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Kozy Korner

Kozy Korner

April 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome service for my personal and business insurance needs.."
Profile photo of Brett P

Brett P

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Betsy is great!!!"
Profile photo of Ro Roj

Ro Roj

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bill and Betsy were super friendly and inviting."
Profile photo of V W

V W

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bill and Betsy are super professional, knowledgeable and friendly! Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Pam Ostrand

Pam Ostrand

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"There the best insurance company that I have ever worked with on all my home and auto coverages."
Profile photo of Stephen Schmidt

Stephen Schmidt

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've had this policy and state farm overall for right around three years. I've never had to file a claim but I know I would be taken care of if I had to. Ive always felt in the loop and informed about my coverage and premium. The price is very reasonable and the coverage is great. Thanks to the whole team!"
Profile photo of Angie Love

Angie Love

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love my experience working with this team. Everyone is super responsive, polite, willing to answer any questions and address any concerns in a prompt manner."
Profile photo of LaNair Boyd

LaNair Boyd

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"This office has been nothing, but good to me and my family. Very professional!"
Profile photo of Anderson Lee

Anderson Lee

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"We are relatively new clients, but anytime I have a question, the response is always quick and helpful-always a pleasure to work with Betsy!"
Profile photo of Christine Jurew

Christine Jurew

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm for years and have had a few different agents, and they've all been great. BUT the folks here have gone ABOVE and BEYOND for us! When things go wrong these are the type of people you want in your corner! Hope to stay with them for years to come!"
Profile photo of Chris Jackson

Chris Jackson

June 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Prompt and excellent service! Thank you so much"
Profile photo of kimberly ingram

kimberly ingram

May 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"I called to check my policy and while going through it was able to get a better rate."
Profile photo of Eric Venema

Eric Venema

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and I've always had very quick service from this branch. Betsy was also incredibly helpful with getting a policy change as well as taking care of account issues I was having. I've been very happy with the insurance I've gotten through State Farm and this group in particular!"
Profile photo of Dan Ramage

Dan Ramage

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Betsy responded to my inquiry with lightning speed. Her cheerful attitude and prompt resolution really brightened my day. Bill and his team are top notch, a true delight to work with. Do yourself a favor and reach out to them for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Helena Meriweather

Helena Meriweather

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with State Farm for years and always enjoy interacting with the staff. They are truly like a good neighbor."
Profile photo of Tanya Serrano

Tanya Serrano

March 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bill Hepburn and Maggie are phenomenal people. They are always quick to respond to calls, questions and concerns. They not only help with insurance concerns but they are family. I know that sounds cliche but it’s true. Someone hit my daughters car while she was in school and because the person driving the other car wasn’t the insured although the insured was in the car with them that insurance company did not take ownership of the accident and left my daughters car totaled. Bill Hepburn and StateFarm took care of the situation and within 1 week my daughters car was taken care of. I will stay with StateFarm as long as I have a vehicle to drive. I will continue to stay with Bill Hepburn and Maggie as long as they stay with StateFarm. 10 stars for their location. Tanya"
Profile photo of Tenney Cassell

Tenney Cassell

March 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"They were extremely helpful and responsive to our needs! Helped us secure discounts our son was eligible for as a first time driver. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of David Quijano

David Quijano

March 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Our experience with Bill and the staff have been exemplary. He is very helpful and he and his team are amazing at what they do."
Profile photo of Tory Hardin

Tory Hardin

March 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with State Farm for sometime. You get what you pay for. My agent was able to work with me and keep me satisfied on the rates. I would much rather pay a little more to have the peace of mind knowing my agent cares. Great people."
Profile photo of Craig Bartal

Craig Bartal

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I just moved to Illinois and switched my girlfriend and my insurance from GEICO for my girlfriend and State Farm still with me to Bill Hepburn's office in Oakbrook. I've been working with Maggie from that office and she is wonderful and the whole experience was easy and friendly with great rates of course. The office is right near Oakbrook mall and very easily accessible. And I'm glad I stopped in cuz I got a chance to meet Maggie face to face and she is talented and friendly. Just a quick update. I spoke with Betsy today. Bill left me some slightly bad news that my braids were going up because of, well it doesn't matter, but Bill left me a nice apologetic message and I called back the next day just to tell them that I understand how and why rates go up and I was fine with it. It is what it is. But I had a lovely conversation with Betsy and they are all so nice at Mr Hepburn's office. They even moved closer to me, now their office is only about a quarter mile away. I think they might have moved closer just to be near me, haha! In any case, I would highly recommend this office because everyone is so kind and professional. And I will miss Maggie, who I originally dealt with at their office, but she moved on something bigger and better. She was really great, and incredibly easy on the eyes which is kind of non PC but she was wonderful. Correction, my rates were going up not my braids! I always wear my braids down"
Profile photo of Khaliah Elliston

Khaliah Elliston

December 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love this office. They work with you no matter the situation. They are easy to get in contact with and very personable. I highly recommend this office and agent."
Profile photo of Saint Mesus

Saint Mesus

September 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always great service! Whole team is very polite and professional!!"
Profile photo of Raw Format

Raw Format

July 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Bill has been my representative for a long time now and has always been a very straightforward and trustworthy person. I’d highly recommend his service to anyone who needs a reliable insurance provider."
Profile photo of Angela Procopio

Angela Procopio

July 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"The best!! I thought I had good insurance before....but when State Farm said they could give me better insurance and more coverage at a lower cost I didn't believe it. Sure enough it's true! Appreciate you guys! Thanks"